Grateful Dead – One From The Vault – Help On The Way

Ray LaMontagne, Dave Matthews Band, Grateful Dead, AJR

Grateful Dead, One From The Vault

Release Date: April 14, 1991


Disc One/First Set:
  1. Introduction
  2. “Help on the Way > Slipknot!”
  3. “Franklin’s Tower”
  4. “The Music Never Stopped”
  5. “It Must Have Been the Roses”
  6. “Eyes of the World” > “Drums”
  7. “King Solomon’s Marbles”
  8. Around and Around
Disc Two/Second set:
  1. Sugaree
  2. Big River
  3. “Crazy Fingers” > “Drums”
  4. “The Other One Jam”
  5. “Sage and Spirit”
  6. “Goin’ Down the Road Feeling Bad”
  7. “U.S. Blues”
  8. “Blues for Allah”


Grateful Dead on Amazon

Leave a comment